# Required Data for updating the website of JHALSA

#### Name of DLSA: Dhanbad

#### 1. Legal Aid Clinic Details

Sl. No.	Name of Legal Aid Clinic (Place)	Name and mobile number of PLV deputed	Name and mobile number of Visitor Lawyer (deputed)
1	Nirsa	Pankaj Kr Verma 9576332588	Sri Jamshed Kazi (9304154131)
2	Egarkund	Abul Kalam 8873553884	K.K.Singh (9934384019)
3	Kaliasole	Nimai Pramanik 9835787914	Sriniwas Prasad (9931127618)
4	Tundi	Pawan Dey 6201926499	Chitranjan Pramanik (9525119359)
5	Baghmara	Dinesh Mahato 8789751413	Jai Ram Mishra (9431977761)
6	Topchanchi	Sahdeo Mahato 9955627531	Panchanan Singh (7992378258)
7	Jharia	Dipenty Kumari Gupta 7717733900	Mahendra Gope (9110056284)
8	Dhanbad Sadar	Hemraj Chouhan 9835741860	Sudhir Kumar Sinha (8603825771)
9	Govindpur	Uttam Mandal 7979054701	Niraj Kumar (7368877127)
10	Putki	Manik Kumar Dubey 7667191920	Akhilesh Mishra (9835934905)
11	Baliapur	Md Azaz Ahmad 9525174240	Karuna Sinha (9507579107)
12	Sindri	Pradeep Chakraborty 9661279536	Hasan Imam (7070048080)
13	PurbiTundi	Om Prakash Das 9304060799	Bishwajit Kr. Singh (8987529926)
14	J.J.B	Yogeshwar Nath Sharma 9693510088 Geeta Kumari 6207487200	
15	C.W.C.	Binay Kumar Sinha 6201024399 Ajit Kumar Das 6200776620	
16	Hospital	Anamika singh 6207416344	

		Birendra Kr. Mahato 7870761025	
17	Old Age Home	Sandhya Devi 9431560749	

## 2. Legal Literacy Club Details

Sl. No.	Name of School/ Institution	Students	Name and mobile number of coordinator
1	+2 HIGH SCHOOL, BALIAPUR, DHANBAD	20	Santosh Kumar Sinha (9308952260)
2	+2 HIGH SCHOOL, GOVINDPUR, DHANBAD	10	Mr. Vikash Kumar Saw (9304189088)
3	+2 HIGH SCHOOL, TUNDI, DHANBAD	20	Ranjan Rajwar (9031041406)
4	B.T.M. HIGH SCHOOL, MALKERA, DHANBAD	20	Jay Horo (9006780781)
5	BSS GIRL HIGH SCHOOL, DHANBAD	20	Dilip Kumar Karn (9431313844)
6	D.P.L.M.A +2 High School, Nawagarh, Dhanbad	20	Mr. Amardeep Kumar (8102701296)
7	UPGRADED HIGH SCHOOL, DHANBAD	20	Harendra Kr. Gupta (9934333571)
8	GOVT. SC. RESIDENTIAL H.S, GOVINDPUR, DHANBAD	20	Rita Kumari (9472795361)
9	GSA +2 HIGH SCHOOL, YADAVPUR	20	Pawan Kumar Ojha (8210515602)
10	HIGH SCHOOL, KUMARDHUBI, DHANBAD	20	Md. Reyaz Alam (8797244779)
11	JHARIA ACADEMY JHARIA, DHANBAD	20	Sunita Kumari 9334373069

	,		
12	Jharia Gujarati Hindi High School, Jharia	20	Laxmi Narayan (9031445769)
13	J.N.M +2 High School, Katrasgarh, Dhanbad	20	Satish Kr. Swastik (8002336900)
14	K.G.B.V. BALIAPUR, DHANBAD	20	Kumari Janki Mahato (8809690269)
15	K.G.B.V. GOVINDPUR, DHANBAD	20	Soniya Kumari (9934086817)
16	K.G.B.V, Nirsa, DHANBAD	20	Ms. Manila Kumari (9523620206)
17	K.G.B.V, JHARIA, DHANBAD	20	Sindhu Kumari (8757131422)
18	K.G.B.V, TOPCHANCHI, DHANBAD	20	Saroj Kumari (9835574321)
19	K.G.B.V, Tundi, DHANBAD	20	Ms. Sandhya Kumari (8668350726)
20	MODEL SCHOOL, GOVINDPUR, DHANBAD	20	Parmeshwar Prasad Saw (7870674546)
21	PROJECT GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL, GOVINDPUR, DHANBAD	20	Ms. Aastha Singh (9696674360)
22	RRB High School, Rajganj	20	Anand Kumar (7858073516)
23	S.S.K.B.C. HIGH SCHOOL, NIRSA, DHANBAD	20	Raju Mandal (8918848436)
24	S.S.L.N.T. COLLEGE, DHANBAD	20	N.K Verma (7209400990)
25	T.A.P. +2, High School, TOPCHACHI	20	Omprakash Pandey (8582002379)

26	UHS DHANGI, BALIAPUR, DHANBAD	20	Shankar Pd. Ghoshal 9835107282
27	UPG +2 HIGH SCHOOL, NAGARKIYARI, DHANBAD	20	Smt. Meera Singh 8507117424
28	UPG HIGH SCHOOL, KANDEDIH, DHANBAD	20	Smt Rajiya Tirky 7631133308

#### 3. Details related PLV at Police Station

Sl. No.	Name of Police Station	Name and mobile number of PLV deputed
1	Nirsa Police Station	Subir Kumar Guru (7781946478)
2	Chirkunda Police Station	Jyoti Nandan Singh (8709799201)
3	Govindpur, Police Station	Md. Sabir Imam (8969643922)
4	Barwadda Police Station	Jitendra Nath Pandey (9334235579)
5	Tundi Police Station	Gourav Kumar (9334511824)
6	Purbi Tundi Police Station	Bikram Modi (9608784304)
7	Maniadih Police Station	Amit Kumar Dan (8271331181)
8	Katras Police Station	Rahul Kumar (9662079728)
9	Barora Police Station	Raju Kumar Saw (7070168621)
10	Rajganj Police Station	Deepak Kumar Tiwari (6299733972)
11	Tetulmari Police Station	Bijay Modak (7766030431)
12	Mahuda Police Station	Gopal Mahato (7050081613)
13	Madhuban Police Station	Vivekanand Mishra (9341297665)
14	Baghmara Police Station	Monu Kumar Yadav (8002087875)
15	Topchanchi Police Station	Rupesh Kumar (9507167356)
16	Hariharpur Police Station	Bappy Kumar Mandal (8271574527)
17	Sindri Police Station	Shankar Gorai (7255999141)
18	Baliapur Police Station	Santosh Kumar Singh (6206573703)
19	Tisra Police Station	Jagdeep Rajak

		(7004621182)
20	PatherdihPolice Station	Uma Shankar Mandal
		(6207341156)
21	Jorapokhar Police Station	Ramesh Kumar
		(8789709422)
22	Sudamdih Police Station	Ravindra Kumar Sharma
- 22	The state of the s	(9263414060)
23	Jharia Police Station	Arun Kumar (9308957948)
24	Dhansar Police Station	Sonu Singh
24	Difatisal 1 office Station	(9661419195)
25	Saraidhella Police Station	Shyam Kumar Jha
		(9155408947)
26	Loyabad Police Station	Randhir Kumar Bharti
	•	(8987670381)
27	Jogta Police Station	Bipin Kumar Das
		(9905161556)
28	Kenduadih Police Station	Chandan Kumar
20		(9304894504)
29	Cyber Police Station	Kamal Kishor
20		(7004875486)
30	Dhanbad Police Station	Mona Kumar Thakur
2.1		(9546407773)
31	Mahila Police Station, Dhanbad	Kajal Kumari
22	CO (CM D. 1) Co. 11	(9162317770)
32	SC/ST Police Station	Shiv Rani Sinha
33	D. d. D. P. Control	(7992334653)
33	Putki Police Station	Rupa Kumari
34	Traffic Police Station	(9508947668)
34	Trame Police Station	Ajay Kumar Yadav
35	Daghwaya Mahila Daliga Ctation	(9122823464) Richa Prasad
33	Baghmara Mahila Police, Station	
36	Bank More Police Station	(7004524775)
30	Dalik More Police Station	Jyoti Kumari (9534492840)
37	Dailyray Dalias Ctation	Arvind Prasad
	Railway Police Station	(9934110172)
38	Railway Police Station	Veena Kumari
36	Railway Fulice Station	(8340307979)
		[034030/7/7]

#### 4. Details Related Juvenile Justice Board and CWC

Sl. No.	Place of J.J. Board and C.W.C.	Name of Principal Magistrate and Members of J.J. Board	Name and mobile numbers of the Chairman and other members of C.W.C.
1	J.J.Board	Ms. Nutan Ekka, Pr. Magistrate, JJB, Dhanbad Ms. Poonam Singh, Member, JJB	
2	C.W.C., Dhanbad		Sri Uttam Mukherjee, Chairman, CWC, Dhanbad (7004675382)  1. Dr. Meera Sinha, Member (7488317521) 2. Dr. Prem Kumar, Member (7004043916) 3. Smt. Mamta Arora, Member (9110194214) 4. Smt. Sandhya Sinha, Member (9430153651)

#### 5. Details related LADC's

Name and contact number of Chief LADC	Name and contact number of Deputy LADC	Name and contact number of Assistant LADC
Dr. Kumar Bimlendu (9835109824)	Sri Ajay Kumat Bhatt (9835310800)	1. Sri Niraj Goel (8789926814) 2. Sri K.L.Thakur (9097149313) 3. Sri Shailendra Jha (7004501349) 4. Sri Suman Pathak (7992295887) 5. Ms. Swati Kumari (9693466033) 6. Ms. Muskan Chopra (8420282187)

### 6. Details related PLAC (Prison Legal Aid Clinic)

Name a	and contact number of Visiting Lawyer	Days of Visiting (mentions days like Monday, Tuesday, etc.)
1.	Dr. Kumar Bimlendu, Chief LADCS (9835109824)	Friday
2.	Sri Ajay Kr. Bhatt, Dy. Chief, LADCS (9835310800)	Friday
3.	Sri Niraj Goel, Assistant, LADCS (8789926814)	Tuesday
4.	Sri K.L.Thakur, Assistant, LADCS (9097149313)	Thursday
5.	Sri Shailendra Jha, Assistant, LADCS (7004501349)	Tuesday
6.	Sri Suman Pathak, Assistant, LADCS (7992295887)	Wednesday
7.	Ms. Swati Kumari, Assistant, LADCS	Wednesday
8.	Ms. Muskan Chopra, Assistant, LADCS	Thursday